Self Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Xiaoqing Zhang but you can call me Rena. I am an international student from Nei Mongol, China. I have been in Canada for five years and I’m in my final year of my studies at UVIC. My major is Statistics, I used to be in the Computer Science department, however, I became interested in Statistics. I am interested in pursuing my master degree in Statistic after I receive my undergraduate degree this summer. I became interested in this class because I like learning new ways to teach knowledge. In the future, I am considering of becoming a teacher or lawyer when I return back to China. I think that this course will be very beneficial for me. My hobbies are watching Korean Drama, hanging out with friends, baking, and shopping. I am looking forward to this course and meeting new friends in my group.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started